Tags

, , ,

Expatpic

Hi everyone! I want to share with you a link to my first guest blog post at Expat-Quotes. Here I share my thoughts about the 6 things I wish I had known before becoming an expat. 

If you are thinking of moving offshore, are currently an expat, or are just curious to know why one makes such a decision, then I think that you will want to read this. Please have a read and let me know what you think. It helped me understand my journey and I hope that it helps you too.

Don’t forget to comment, like and share!

Thank you for sharing this amazing adventure with me. If you want to hear about my upcoming US trip, click on the subscribe button and follow me on twitter.

Does anyone know of must eat places in LA, San Francisco and Seattle areas? I’m leaving the shores of Europe/UK for the West Coast!

