Tags

, , , , ,

Do you know where to eat the best burger in LA? If you asked me, it is In-N-Out burgers. I had never tried an In-N-Out burger before, but I wanted to see what all the hype was about. I ate my first burger before visiting Venice Beach and I enjoyed it so much that I thought I would share with you all.

Why are In-N-Out Burgers so popular?

These burgers are made fresh while you wait for them. The soft, warm bread is baked every morning and do not contain preservatives or sweeteners. The meat is never frozen and is freshly grilled. The lettuce is crisp and the tomatoes are freshly cut in even proportions, and the mayonnaise has a lovely tangy flavour. If you really want to generate excitement, you can put the freshly cut fries into your burger for an extra burst of flavour! Wash it down with a thick, ice-cream filled chocolate milkshake and you have yourself a complete meal!

In-N-Out Burger

What has been your favourite burger meal and where? I think that my new favourite will be at the Shake Shack, coming to London on July 5 2013 (click here for details)! Comment below and let me know!

Don’t just take my word for it!

Here are what other bloggers have to say about the In-N-Out Burger:

Want to read more about exciting travel adventures?

To continue reading about my US trip, click on the subscribe button to the right of this page and follow me on twitter! Let’s connect!

I will be blogging every day during the month of July for the Ultimate Blog Challenge. If you are interested in generating more traffic for your blog or just having more fun with it, then feel free to join! It’s absolutely free so why not challenge yourself.

Join me on the…

