Tags

, , , ,

Santorini (Greece) is my favourite place that I have ever traveled to in my life and it is all because I stayed in Oia.

I loved the relaxed life style of the village of Oia.

I loved waking up in the morning to the sounds of the sea. I even loved climbing up and down the stairs of our Cave Villa and stopping to greet passers by. I loved the calm feeling of walking through the squeaky-clean pedestrian only streets and admiring the white washed buildings. Oia is my idea of paradise and this place will forever be imprinted into my memory. Here are some of my favourite pictures of Oia by day. Hope you enjoy and let me know what you think!

What is your idea of paradise? Let me know in the comments below and share a link or two.

Oiabyday

Oia Santorini

Want to read more about Santorini?

Check out my previous posts here.

Get inspired or get hungry

If you want travel or food inspirationsubscribe here, follow me on Facebook and twitter!

I will be blogging every day during the month of July for the Ultimate Blog Challenge. If you are interested in generating more traffic for your blog or just having more fun with it, then feel free to join! It’s absolutely free so why not challenge yourself.

